Keep Internships In Mind This Thanksgiving

'Eat Ham' Turkey

A couple of weeks ago, for my regular gig as contributor to the Student Branding Blog, I wrote about personal branding to-dos for the month of November. Let’s face it. Once we hit Thanksgiving, it’s all downhill. The fall semester will whiz by in a blur.

In the spirit of good time management, I boiled my post down to three areas to focus on for the remainder of the semester. From my perspective, these three points strongly connect to the internship search process. So instead of re-writing what I’ve already said, I would encourage you to check out my Student Branding Blog post and apply the strategies to your internship plans.

And in a blast from the UW-Whitewater Internships Blog past…

Photo from richcianci

Leave a Reply

